Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nina Heath

Nina Heath

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Heath
"Cara was very professional and handled my concern promptly"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"I spoke to both Cristal and Shelley. Both were so very nice. Shelley explained my coverage with much detail so I would understand what I was getting. She made me feel very comfortable by taking time to talk with me and didn't just quote numbers. I recommend them highly and I am glad to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Kaylee Holden

Kaylee Holden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Holden
"Shelly has Awesome customer service, an amazing personality! She worked with me over my policy and got me everything I wanted and needed and at the price I wanted! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jorge Parra Siscar

Jorge Parra Siscar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Parra Siscar
"Excelente servicio, muy amable y sobretodo quede muy satisfecho con la rapidez, y la calidad de las explicaciones brindadas…"
Profile photo of Robin Corbett

Robin Corbett

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Corbett
"After many years with another insurance company, my premiums were going through the roof. Shelley was responsive to my questions and worked to give me several options in premium amounts. She was professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Megan Wright

Megan Wright

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wright
"Shelly was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to setting me up with the right policy!"
Profile photo of Wendy Vasquez

Wendy Vasquez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Vasquez
"I was tired of increases every time renewal time came around. Shelly Hamilton helped me to bundle all of my policies and saved me a bundle! I don’t like change so it was really hard to finically decide to begin the process. We did everything over the phone, and it only took about 6 mins! I was so relieved to have that done, but more than that the relief to know that I am covered all the way around with the best coverage and lowest deductibles is priceless. Would give more stars if it would allow."
Profile photo of Sinthia Rodriguez

Sinthia Rodriguez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinthia Rodriguez
"Cristal was super friendly and explained everything in great detail. Answered every question we had. And gave us multiple options to choose from. All in all we are very happy and satisfied."
Profile photo of Drake Durrett

Drake Durrett

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Durrett
"Cristal has been so helpful and nice through the whole process. Made it so easy! Thank you Cristal!"
Profile photo of Jorge Deleon

Jorge Deleon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Deleon
"I had the pleasure of working with Faustino Rodriguez on getting my auto insurance and life insurance for the whole family. He walked through everything on our policy and was able to get me a great deal on everything. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for insurance to come here!"
Profile photo of Danny Silva

Danny Silva

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Silva
"I received a quote from Cara Castellow and Faustino Rodriguez. I would like to thank them they were very thorough with the quote for homeowners insurance and explained every option and benefits that you get from them. Pricing is very competitive I could not ask for any better service, the time and the patience they had with me was great. I would highly recommend to check them out for your next home or auto insurance they will walk you through the process."
Profile photo of Meranda Martinez

Meranda Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meranda Martinez
"The team of representatives are awesome and are happy to help when needed. I would recommend them and their services anytime."
Profile photo of Kay Weathers

Kay Weathers

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Weathers
"Loved having a capsule update of our insurance plans! All was explained in whatever detail we asked for!"
Profile photo of D F

D F

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D F
"Well I am over the moon with this service. Cristal helped me get coverage for a new home I was purchasing and provided a quote that was fitting with what the mortgage company needed and what I needed. I went thru VARIOUS carriers and nobody came close to the premium costs nor service that State Farm was offering. Furthermore they provided an even cheaper coverage for my car. I am so happy with them and appreciate their diligence."
Profile photo of Cassie Santos

Cassie Santos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Santos
"Shelley was amazing and was able to help me get all the discounts"
Profile photo of Melissa Ferguson

Melissa Ferguson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ferguson
"Absolutely best service I have ever experienced. I have never had a company take so much time to explain each detail. I am leaving feeling so confident and happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Dykes

Joseph Dykes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dykes
"Cara and her staff are amazing and great advocates for the city of Ennis!!"
Profile photo of Eric Thomason

Eric Thomason

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Thomason
"Cara and her team are top notch! They can still write policy with less than a 2% deductible! I would encourage anyone who needs insurance to call on Cara!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Robles

Jazmin Robles

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Robles
"I just want to say Thank you so much to Cristal for her great customer service and her kindness and for all of her help on getting us the best price on our auto and home Insurance. She was very thorough on explaining every detail on our policies and helping us to understand what they were for ,alot of Insurance companies do not go the extra Mile and explain your policies the way she does. So if you need home and auto please ask for Cristal she will definitely help in getting you the best quote. Thank you Jazmin"
Profile photo of Autum Goggans

Autum Goggans

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autum Goggans
"Cristal was so helpful and personable, she made sure I understood everything and helped me to get the best deal! You can tell she truly cares about her job and her clients! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cadee Castellow

Cadee Castellow

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cadee Castellow
"Excellent service. Shelley was efficient. Made the process super easy!!"
Profile photo of Kassy Fincher

Kassy Fincher

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassy Fincher
"Shelley was so amazing! As soon as I signed up for new auto insurance online she called me within 5 mins to discuss all my different options! She talked to me to learn more about my life and the coverage I may need and had me a quote within no time that we agreed upon! She also was the sweetest to talk to!"
Profile photo of Alj W

Alj W

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alj W
"Always pleasant and helpful very accommodating"
Profile photo of hannah boone

hannah boone

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hannah boone
"the best!!!! I got the cheapest quote with Cristal after shopping around. She was so sweet and took the time to get to know me, and explain my policy to me. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nick Galetka

Nick Galetka

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Galetka
"Cristal provided great customer service and helped me design a policy that worked for me."